5,9
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,8
Комфорт
6,0
Расположение объекта размещения
5,7
Удобства
5,5
Персонал
6,5
Соотношение цены и качества
5,8

Отзывы

    gregory t
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    25 июня 2018
    Beds are very hard. Our room had a noisy pop machine right outside the window and too much traffic noise.
    The gentleman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ian
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeni
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    9 августа 2017

    Awful

    The mold!!! And the very uncleanliness of the room!
    The staff was rude, there was mold on the shower curtain, shower wall, hair & junk,garbage in the corners of the bathroom. The maid had walked in the room while I was getting in the shower. There was no other rooms available in Great Falls so I had to book again, on came through, so I tried to call & cancel & got no answer.
    rick
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    3 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jeannie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    22 июня 2017

    They should change the name from Plaza Inn to Plaza Don't Stay Here!

    Manager changed the room I had reservations for. It was suppose to be non smoking but it stank!! Carpets were filthy hadn't been cleaned in ages if ever. It was super noisy. I could feel semis rumbling by. He had the maid knock on my door around 9am (day I was leaving) because he "thought I had left". My car was still there in front of the room and I hadn't handed in my 🔑- a real key Not a key card 💳 . He changed the wifi password so instead of getting last minute travel plans done I packed and left. When confronted about all the wrong things he had done he called me crazy, to get out! Go away you are a crazy person! You're fat and always eating (? When did he see me eat? I took my danish and ate in my room. I had also brought some salads with me and ate in the room ) He used his cell to video my comments to him. I called him a moron several times.
    The maid was a sweet lady. Very solicitous and timid lady. She eagerly cleaned up some coffee I had accidentally spilled while the manager went to get my "continental" breakfast - a cellophane wrapped danish. When I left the first morning we smiled and waved to each other.
    Aquaria
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2017

    Good value.

    NoI breadfast included. No big deal, though.
    Comfort and value for money!
    Shelby
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    16 апреля 2017

    It was okay, not bad for last minute resorts.

    There was no hot water.. The bed was nice and big but a little hard.
    It was quiet..
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 апреля 2017

    Find other accomodations first

    dirty old continental breakfast was a little Debbie snack cake
    it was a warm place to stay
    Raymond
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    6 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Raymund
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    20 марта 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Zachary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 марта 2017

    Hyped up online misnomer.

    The place looks nice online but the TV is an old box zenith that makes that high pitched squeel The beds were hard as rocks no sound proofing at all and heat was sporadic at best in the room not to mention the lack of decent parking will not be staying there again.